Back to top

We are here for impact

+++ JOIN +++ Sabine Gromer and Sylvain Newton in a FRED Nexus conversation on Remote Leadership, the “new normal” and it’s dangers on 18th November 2021. Read more+++ MUST READ +++ The invisible danger: AI BIAS Read our latest article about the threats imposed by the use of artificial intelligence and the urge to address it. Read now: Link to the article +++ A new podcast episode of our series “Inspiring Brave Leaders” is online. Donna Hicks on the role of Dignity for Leadership. Listen now! To the Podcast +++

+++ Latest News +++

Remote Leadership: FRED NeXus conversation with Sabine Gromer & Sylvain Newton
Leaders are transitioning to the 'new normal,' but how do we create a nurturing work environment for our blended WFH & in-person workforce? Join us …
Talk with Donna Hicks on FRED Week 2021
All about Dignity On October 8, 2021, Sabine Gromer of MagnoliaTree spoke with Donna Hicks about Dignity as part of FRED Week 2021. Lines befit …
Article about AI Bias in the latest Sheconomy
The invisible danger: AI BIAS In the latest issue of Sheconomy, a business magazine for women, Sabine Gromer writes about the dangers posed by artificial …
NEW: The MagnoliaTree Refuge
Soon our coaching sessions can be held in the new MagnoliaTree Refuge in Vienna directly on the Danube in a beautiful cabane.
MagnoliaTree is growing: New member in our team
MagnoliaTree is growing. We have brought a wonderful and above all talented women into our team and would like to introduce her to you.

MagnoliaTree aims to bring leadership into the 21st century so that strategy decision-makers can successfully meet the challenges of a new era. This requires a value-focused orientation, a balance between female and male leadership attributes, and unbiased interactions between different generations. Sustainable change is only possible by reflecting on our history and looking forward to a nuanced understanding of freedom and expression. This applies not only to organizations as a whole but also to individuals within organizations. MagnoliaTree is a companion that supports your next steps with an attentive eye because even small changes can have a lasting positive effect on larger systems. MagnoliaTree sees its mission in finding answers together and in developing leadership through life experience.

MagnoliaTree in brief


MagnoliaTree is a global boutique coaching and consulting firm for executives. We are passionate about helping people grow. Our target group is courageous strategy decision-makers — “Tipping Point” executives interested in developing ethical and sustainable leadership in their organizations. Why? Because they have a lasting influence on systems, and they often lack confidants who can clearly express uncomfortable truths.

WE CARE.
Through a collaboration with MagnoliaTree, you indirectly support a network of non-profit organizations. Each year we donate our time and at least 12.5% of our profits to organizations whose missions promote dignified, sustainable, and ethical leadership.

We care about values, not labels.

Values serve us as corporate roots in our development, and value alignment is a guiding principle in our client selection process. We see values as a sign of quality and a guideline for our work. You can be sure that working with MagnoliaTree will be a dignified and enjoyable experience. Our cooperation is based on freedom. Every encounter with MagnoliaTree is an interaction between equals. You may ask how we use our values in client selection? It’s simple. We are interested in what lies behind the label, the title, and the role. Do you and the organizations behind you live out and adhere to the values that they claim? And if not, are you dedicated to helping them develop? If you can say yes to either of these questions, we welcome you into the MagnoliaTree family. But if that is not the case, we will – in a friendly but determined manner – decline your consulting requests.

The meaning of our values


Back to top

Our Offer

OUR OFFER TO YOU

MagnoliaTree is a transformation architect that supports deep growth processes and leadership development. Each coaching program is individually tailored to our clients. As a result, no two offers are the same. Instead, we offer something unique: an intensive, individual change plan taking place over several months. Our plans touch the heart, body, brain, and soul. Each client is supported by several companions – if desired. We believe in a holistic learning method, therefore clients engaging in close cooperation with other high-quality professionals is very important to us.

Transformation Architecture

MagnoliaTree is a transformation architect. Our collaboration is deeply rooted in dignified change processes, whether on an organizational, professional and/or personal level. We utilize a trinity of knowledge to promote your growth. We encourage,

  1. 1. lived, global leadership experience
  2. 2. deep expertise in change leadership and coaching
  3. 3. global cooperation and coequal interaction with decision-makers at the board and investor level

Our offers are by invitation only.

Special Offer for Women

MagnoliaTree always has up to 3 places available to coach high-potential women at a significantly reduced price. If you are interested in receiving one of these coachee positions, please send us a short summary of what your goals are, and how MagnoliaTree’s coaching would help you achieve those goals.

artwork by mutzikatzifrau

Back to top

Get inspired

Publications, Inspirations & more

MagnoliaTree is not limited to our coaching and consulting practice. We also love to write and share our sources of inspiration. We hope our resources will broaden the horizons of our clients and generate further development.

MagnoliaTree Publications
Here you will find a selection of our articles and blogs on the topics of leadership, coaching, change management, and much more.

The MagnoliaTree Vlog
On this page, you can find a curated selection of inspiring vlog-posts.

Inspirations
We have put together a selection of books, podcasts, videos and websites primarily focused on improving self-awareness.

Back to top

Kontakt

Haben wir Sie neugierig
auf MagnoliaTree gemacht?

DANN FOLGEN SIE UNS ODER NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT MIT UNS AUF.

Wie Sie mit uns in Kontakt bleiben

Schreiben Sie uns eine Email


Follow us

Instagram logo and symbol, meaning, history, PNG
logo-facebook-alargado – vanworking

Back to top

We are here for impact

+++ Das sollten Sie unbedingt lesen +++ Let’s Singletask! Lesen Sie unseren neuesten Artikel über den Mythos Multitasking und wie er uns täglich Zeit und Energie raubt. Dieser Artikel ist derzeit nur auf Englisch verfügbar. Jetzt lesen +++

+++ Latest News +++

Sabine Gromer schreibt für Sheconomy
Sabine Gromer von MagnoliaTree schreibt für das österreichische Frauen-Wirtschaftsmagazin Sheconomy. In ihrem ersten Artikel widmet sie sich dem Thema STEREOTYPE THREAT. Sie schreibt über die …
Sabine Gromer bei der Panel Discussion der University of Colorado
Consulting im virtuellen Raum Am 5.April 2021 sprach Sabine Gromer nebst anderen Sprecher:innen bei einer Panel Discussion der University of Colorado. Was sind die Vorteile …
Sabine Gromer beim Bayer-Weltfrauentag-Event
Sabine Gromer hat auf Einladung von Bayer am Weltfrauentag 2021 zum Thema Stereotpye, Rollenbilder & Glaubenssätze gesprochen.
„The Happiness Advantage“ mit Sabine Gromer
Am 8.3. war Weltfrauentag. Das hat das Women Network von PwC Österreich zum Anlass genommen ein virtuelles Event zum Thema "The Happiness Advantage" zu organisieren. …
Podcast: Raus aus der Couch mit Sabine Gromer
In der 20. Folge der Podcast-Serie "Raus aus der Couch" hat Doris Schulz mit der Gründerin von MagnoliaTree, Sabine Gromer, über Qualitätssteigerung des Seins durch …

MagnoliaTree will Führung ins 21. Jahrhundert bringen, damit StrategieentscheiderInnen die Herausforderungen einer neuen Epoche erfolgreich meistern können . Dazu braucht es eine wertefokussierte Ausrichtung, einen Gleichklang zwischen weiblichen und männlichen Leadership-Attributen und eine Begegnung der Generationen auf Augenhöhe. Nachhaltige Veränderung kann nur dann stattfinden, wenn wir unsere Geschichte und Entwicklung achten und uns gleichzeitig in Freiheit und Offenheit weiterentwickeln. Das gilt sowohl im großen Ganzen als auch für jeden Einzelnen. MagnoliaTree unterstützt Sie dabei als Wegbegleiter Ihre nächsten Schritte wach und aufmerksam zu definieren und zu gehen. Schon kleine Veränderungen werden positive Auswirkungen auf die Systeme, in denen Sie zu Hause sind, haben. MagnoliaTree sieht seinen Auftrag im gemeinsamen Finden von Antworten, im Wachsen und in der Weiterentwicklung von Leadership durch gelebte Erfahrung.

Der Auftrag von MagnoliaTree in Kürze


MagnoliaTree ist ein globales Boutique Coaching- und Beratungsunternehmen für Executives. Wir begleiten Menschen leidenschaftlich gerne beim Wachsen. Dabei sind unsere Zielgruppe mutige Strategieentscheider: Tipping Point Leader, die daran interessiert sind ethische und nachhaltige Führung in Ihren Organisationen auszubauen. Warum? Weil das genau die Menschen sind, die Systeme nachhaltig beeinflussen, und genau diesen Menschen oft Vertraute auf Augenhöhe fehlen, die es sich erlauben selbst unbequeme Wahrheiten wertschätzend und klar auszusprechen.

WE CARE.
Indirekt unterstützen Sie durch eine Zusammenarbeit mit MagnoliaTree ein Netzwerk aus Non-Profit-Organisationen: Wir spenden jedes Jahr unsere Zeit und mindestens 12,5% unserer Einnahmen an Organisationen, deren Mission es ist mehr würdevolle, nachhaltige und ethische Führung zu fördern.

We care about values, not labels.

Werte dienen uns als Unternehmenswurzeln in unserer Entwicklung, Ausrichtung und Wertekompatibilität als Kompass in unserer Klientenauswahl. Wir sehen Werte als Qualitätsmerkmal und Wegweiser unserer Arbeit. Sie können sich sicher sein, dass Ihnen eine Zusammenarbeit mit MagnoliaTree in Würde stattfindet und bei aller Tiefe auch Freude bringt. Auch beruht unsere Zusammenarbeit auf Freiheit. Jede Begegnung mit MagnoliaTree ist gelebte Augenhöhe. Sie fragen, wie wir unsere Werte in der Klientenauswahl nutzen? Das ist recht einfach: Uns interessiert was hinter dem Label, Titel und der Rolle steckt: Lebt der Mensch und/oder die Organisation dahinter unsere Werte schon heute? Oder können wir Ihnen helfen diese auszubauen? Dann sagen wir gerne Ja. Ist das nicht der Fall, so lehnen wir -freundlich und bestimmt – Beratungsanfragen ab.

Die gelebte Bedeutung unserer Werte


Back to top

Our Offer

UNSER ANGEBOT AN SIE

MagnoliaTree ist ein Transformationsarchitekt und unterstützt im Kern tiefe Wachstumsprozesse und Führungsentwicklung. Jeder Auftrag ist individuell zugeschnitten auf unsere KlientInnen. Kein Angebot gleicht dem anderen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir etwas Einzigartiges an: einen intensiven individuellen mehrmonatigen Veränderungsprozess der Herz, Körper, Kopf und Seele berührt und in dem jedeR KundIn – sofern gewünscht – von mehreren WegbegleiterInnen unterstützt wird. Wir glauben an ein ganzheitliches Prinzip, daher liegt uns eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit qualitativ sehr hochwertig arbeitenden ProfessionalistInnen am Herzen.

Transformationsarchitektur

Als Transformationsarchitekt ist unsere Zusammenarbeit tief verankert in würdevollen Veränderungsprozessen, sei es auf organisatorischer, beruflicher und/oder persönlicher Ebene. Wir kombinieren eine Dreifaltigkeit an Wissen, um Sie zu begleiten:

  1. intensiv gelebte, globale Führungserfahrung
  2. tiefe Expertise in Change Leadership und Coaching
  3. Globale Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe mit StrategieentscheiderInnen auf Vorstands- und Investorenebene

Wir arbeiten nach dem Prinzip by invitation only.

Special Offer for Women

MagnoliaTree hält immer bis zu 3 Plätze bereit, um aufstrebende Frauen zu einem deutlich reduzierten Preis zu coachen. Bewerbungen bitte mit kurzem Statement darüber wobei das Coaching unterstützen soll und wie die Ziele der Bewerberin aussehen.

artwork by mutzikatzifrau

Back to top

Getinspired

Publikationen, Inspirationen & mehr

Wir beschränken uns nicht nur auf das Coaching und Consulting, sondern schreiben auch liebend gern und möchten Impulse zur Horizonterweiterung und Weiterentwicklung geben.

Artikel & Blogs
Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl unserer Artikel und Blogs rund um die Themen Leadership, Coaching, Change Management uvm.

Vlog
Auf dieser Seite finden Sie unsere Vlog-Posts um Leadership-Themen.

Inspirationen
Auf dieser Seite haben wir inspirierende Bücher, Podcasts, Videos und Links zum Thema Selbsterfahrung zusammengesellt.

Back to top

Kontakt

Haben wir Sie neugierig
auf MagnoliaTree gemacht?

DANN FOLGEN SIE UNS ODER NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT MIT UNS AUF.

Wie Sie mit uns in Kontakt bleiben

Schreiben Sie uns eine Email


Follow us

Instagram logo and symbol, meaning, history, PNG
logo-facebook-alargado – vanworking