For women only

MagnoliaTree is supporting women in their professional development. Their experience with leadership is subject to stereotype threat and coloured by unconcious bias. This is where coaching is very effective to help navigate corporate landscapes. On the one hand, we address women who want to develop professionally, but have not yet arrived where they would like to be. On the other hand, we hope to accompany women who have already climbed the career ladder and hold senior positions in navigating male-dominated leadership environments.

Special Offer for Women

MagnoliaTree always has up to 3 places available to coach up-and-coming women at a significantly reduced price. Please send your application with a short statement about how our coaching can support you and what your goals are.

artwork by mutzikatzifrau

Executive Coaching for Women

Leading with A Feminine Touch

Women who are in executive management positions, on supervisory boards, or on boards of directors are sometimes confronted with completely different problems than their male colleagues. In many cases, their environment is strongly male-dominated, which can be exhausting and challenging.

We support female strategic decision-makers to help them appear and lead in an authentic, feminine, and transformative way.

Every woman should read this article

As women it is incredibly important to understand the 3 phases we go through in our professional careers due to Stereotype Threat. Only if we are aware of what Stereotype Threat is and how it is impacting us daily in our work life will we hold the power to protect ourselves from incriminating internalization. With this knowledge, however, we are also given the clear and important responsibility of addressing diversity and inclusion issues. Above all, we must educate young women about the dynamics that determine their career paths, and we must support each other.

For women only

MagnoliaTree möchte im Rahmen seiner Coachings insbesondere auch Frauen in ihrer Entwicklung und Situation unterstützen. Wir richten uns einerseits an Frauen, die sich beruflich weiterentwickeln wollen, jedoch noch nicht dort angekommen sind, wo sie gerne wären. Andererseits geht es auch darum die Frauen zu begleiten, die bereits die Karriereleiter nach oben geklettert sind, sich in Senior Positionen befinden und sich dort in meist männlich dominierten Umfeld zurecht finden müssen.

Special Offer for Women

MagnoliaTree hält immer bis zu 3 Plätze bereit, um aufstrebende Frauen zu einem deutlich reduzierten Preis zu coachen. Bewerbungen bitte mit kurzem Statement darüber wobei das Coaching unterstützen soll und wie die Ziele der Bewerberin aussehen.

artwork by mutzikatzifrau

Executive Coaching für Frauen

Führung mit weiblicher Hand

Frauen, die sich in Executive-Führungspositionen, in Aufsichtsräten oder in Vorständen befinden, sehen sich mit teilweise völlig anderen Problemen konfrontiert als ihre männlichen Kollegen. Ihr Umfeld ist in vielen Fällen stark männlich dominiert, was von ihnen häufig als anstrengend und herausfordernd empfunden wird.

Wir stehen weiblichen Strategieentscheidern unterstützend zur Seite, damit sie authentisch, weiblich und transformativ wirken und führen können.

Jede Frau sollte diesen Artikel gelesen haben

Als Frauen ist es unglaublich wichtig, die 3 Phasen zu verstehen, die wir in unserer beruflichen Laufbahn aufgrund von Stereotype Threat durchlaufen. Nur wenn wir uns bewusst sind, was Stereotype Threat ist und wie er uns täglich in unserem Arbeitsleben beeinflusst, haben wir die Macht, uns vor belastender Verinnerlichung zu schützen. Mit diesem Wissen haben wir aber auch die klare und wichtige Verantwortung, uns mit dem Thema Vielfalt und Inklusion auseinanderzusetzen.

Podcast zum Weltfrauentag 2021

Sabine Gromer von MagnoliaTree hat zum Weltfrauentag mit Doris Schulz von der Edelwerkstatt in Linz, Österreich, gesprochen, die sich unter anderem dem Re-Design und Upcycling alter Pelzmäntel verschrieben hat. Sie erzählt fury tales und davon, was der Erwerb und Besitz eines Pelzmantels für Frauen in der Nachkriegszeit geheißen hat.

Zum Podcast