Qualifications

In the last years alone, MagnoliaTree has invested more than €100,000 in our team’s continuing education programs. This is especially true of Sabine Gromer, whose thirst for knowledge is hard to quench. Sabine is a “Natural Learner”. She is constantly updating and refining her knowledge base.

3 Master and more

Sabine hält einen Master of Arts in Change Leadership von der Columbia University, New York, einen Master of Arts in Advanced Management von der PFH Goettingen und ist Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH) mit Abschluss der AKAD Stuttgart. But that’s not all, she started studying psychotherapy at Sigmund Freud Private University in 2021.

Further Educations of Sabine

Further Education in:

  • Leadership & Management
  • Lean Managment
  • Executive Communication
  • Presentation

She holds several coaching certifications and is trained in

  • NLP (Neuro Linguistic Programming)
  • Gestalt
  • Family Constellations
  • Systems Thinking

Sabine is also certified as a Trainer for innovative training according to ISO-IEC 17024 and a Trainer for Blended Learning (virtual und hybrid groups).

In 2021 Sabine Gromer received certification in Human Synergistics and has completed the Gallup’s Strength Finder Course and is a certifite Gallup Strength’s Coach . But because this is still not enough for Sabine, she started studying psychotherapy at the Sigmund Freud Private University in Vienna in the fall of 2021.

Qualifikationen

In den letzten Jahren hat MagnoliaTree mehr als 100.000 Euro für Aus- und Weiterbildungen ausgegeben. Das betrifft vor allem Sabine Gromer, deren Wissensdurst schwer zu stillen ist. Sabine ist ein „Natural Learner“. Sie hält ihren Wissensstand immer immer up-to-date, und bildet sich laufend fort.

3 Master und noch mehr

Sabine hält einen Master of Arts in Change Leadership von der Columbia University, New York, einen Master of Arts in Advanced Management von der PFH Goettingen und ist Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH) mit Abschluss der AKAD Stuttgart. Doch dem nicht genug, hat sie 2021 begonnen Psychotherapie an der Sigmund Freud-Privatuniversität zu studieren.

Weitere Ausbildungen von Sabine

Weiterbildungen in:

  • Leadership & Management
  • Lean Managment
  • Executive Communication
  • Präsentation

Sie hat mehrere Coaching-Zertifizierungen und darüber hinaus Ausbildungen in

  • NLP (Neuro Linguistic Programming)
  • Gestaltberatung
  • Familienstellen
  • Systemdenken

Zudem ist Sabine als Trainerin für Innovative Trainings (nach ISO-IEC 17024) und als Trainerin für Blended Learning (virtual und hybrid groups) zertifiziert.

2021 erhielt Sabine Gromer die Zertifizierung in Human Synergistics für Culture Accreditiation und hat den Strength Finder und den Strengths Coach von Gallup absolviert. Doch weil das für Sabine noch immer nicht genug ist, hat sie im Herbst 2021 begonnen Psychotherapie an der Sigmund Freud Privat-Universität in Wien zu studieren.